Dear Owners,

We are pleased to announce the office bearers in the Board of Managers of PWCAOA, for the year 2019–2020.

Office Bearers :

#	Board of Manager	Designation	Phone #	Email
1	Sanjay Hampanavar	President	63603 90048	sanjay.pwcaoa2019@gmail.com
2	Prakash Subramanian	Vice President	88610 55444	pwcprakash@gmail.com
3	Rajni kant Thakur	Secretary	96862 22800	secretary@welworthcity.in
4	Javed Abbas	Joint Secretary	99166 63863	javedabbas2016@gmail.com
5	Giriraj Kela	Treasurer	83104 55479	giriraj.kela@gmail.com
6	Lata Seshasayee	Joint Treasurer	82771 81288	lataseshasayee8153@gmail.com
7	Anoop Kumar	Board Member	81972 41948	anoop.kumar1959@gmail.com
8	Barosana Rajkumar	Board Member	98863 24096	baroraj@gmail.com
9	Bashiruddin Shaikh	Board Member	95380 44324	bashir@intelligentcamel.com
10	Korakula Chakrapani	Board Member	96112 12110	kcp27555@gmail.com
11	Nabarun Chowdhury	Board Member	97420 66874	nabarunchowdhury@yahoo.com
12	Samidh Chatterjee	Board Member	99802 21840	samidh.chatterjee@gmail.com
13	Preena Nair Choudhury	Board Member	95386 47670	preena.nc@gmail.com
14	Pritam Marik	Board Member	98866 89316	itmsantaus@gmail.com
15	Vidya Mishra	Board Member	74060 10077	vidya.mishra08@gmail.com